Elvis Presley The KingElvis Presley Home

Elvis Presley Video Preview: The Alternate '68 Comeback Special DVD : (06:12)

Here the opening Trouble/Guitar Man followed by Lawdy Miss Clawdy and then just a bit of the start of Baby What You Want Me To Do to show the smooth and brilliant editing making for one essential new DVD release.

Elvis Duets DVD with CD.


  1. Trouble/Guitar Man
  2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Hound Dog
  6. All Shook Up
  7. Can't Help Falling In Love
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Love Me Tender
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  11. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  12. Where Could I Go Back To The Lord
  13. Up Above My Head
  14. Saved
  15. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  16. Blue Christmas
  17. One Night
  18. Nothingville
  19. Guitar Man
  20. Let Yourself Go
  21. Guitar Man
  22. The Boss Man
  23. It Hurts Me
  24. Guitar Man
  25. Little Egypt
  26. Trouble / Guitar Man
  27. Memories
  28. If I Can Dream