Elvis Presley Video Preview: The Alternate '68 Comeback Special DVD : (04:27)

Here the opening One Night preceeded by the end of Blue Christmas and then just a bit of the start of Nothingville to put it in context.

Elvis Presley Video Also see the preview of Trouble/Guitar Man

html5 video by EasyHtml5Video.com v3.9.1
The Alternate '68 Comeback Special DVD


  1. Trouble/Guitar Man
  2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Hound Dog
  6. All Shook Up
  7. Can't Help Falling In Love
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Love Me Tender
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  11. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  12. Where Could I Go Back To The Lord
  13. Up Above My Head
  14. Saved
  15. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  16. Blue Christmas
  17. One Night
  18. Nothingville
  19. Guitar Man
  20. Let Yourself Go
  21. Guitar Man
  22. The Boss Man
  23. It Hurts Me
  24. Guitar Man
  25. Little Egypt
  26. Trouble / Guitar Man
  27. Memories
  28. If I Can Dream
Elvis Presley Video Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD

Never before have we seen an Elvis Presley concert from the 1950's with sound. Until Now! The DVD Contains recently discovered unreleased film of Elvis performing 6 songs, including Heartbreak Hotel and Don't Be Cruel, live in Tupelo Mississippi 1956. Included we see a live performance of the elusive Long Tall Sally seen here for the first time ever. + Plus Bonus DVD Audio.

This is an excellent release no fan should be without it.

The 'parade' footage is good to see as it puts you in the right context with color and b&w footage. The interviews of Elvis' Parents are well worth hearing too. The afternoon show footage is wonderful and electrifying : Here is Elvis in his prime rocking and rolling in front of 11.000 people. Highly recommended.

Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD Video with Sound.